Dialyspa Admissions

Join the Dialyspa Family!

If you want to get started on the admissions process, please print out this Admissions Checklist and get started on your paperwork to become a Dialyspa dialysis patient.
Download checklist

Contacts

Our team is always only a phone call or email away. Contact one of our admissions staff members if you have any questions about how to get started or need any assistance getting things in order for your admission.

Jeff Kalina, MD
Jeff Kalina, MD
President/CEO
Office: 713-218-6500
Fax: 713-218-6507
jeff.kalina@dialyspa.com
Paul Garney, RD, LD
Paul Garney, RD, LD
Vice President of Compliance
Office: 713-218-6500
Fax: 713-218-6507
paul.garney@dialyspa.com
Ismael Reyes Jr, RN
Ismael Reyes Jr, RN
Vice President of Operations
Office: 713-218-6500
Fax: 713-218-6507
ismael.reyes@dialyspa.com
David Ramirez
David Ramirez
Vice President of Facilities and Development
Office: 713-218-6500
Fax: 713-218-6507
Cell: 210-625-1109
david.ramirez@dialyspa.com
Jerilynn “Jai” Jones, LMSW
Jerilynn “Jai” Jones, LMSW
Director of Social Services and Education
Office: 713-218-6500
Fax: 713-581-7299
Direct: 713-364-1800
jerilynn.jones@dialyspa.com
Fernando Flores, CFO
Fernando Flores, CFO
CFO/Billing Specialist
Office: 713-218-6500
Fax: 713-218-6507
Cell: 713-876-7576
fernando.floresnew@dialyspa.com
Kristin Borsey
Kristin Borsey
Hospitality Coordinator
Office: 713-218-6500
Fax: 713-218-6507
Cell: 713-823-5689
kristin.borsey@dialyspa.com
Bridget Turpeau
Bridget Turpeau
Admissions Manager
Office: 713-218-6500
Fax: 713-218-6507
Direct: 713-364-1827
Cell: 832-922-8377
bridget.turpeau@dialyspa.com
713-218-6500 Our locations